Board index PBase PaD Discussion What is your occupation?

PaD Discussion

What is your occupation?

discuss photo-a-day projects
bela45

What is your occupation?

Post Wed Apr 07, 2004 6:59 am

Steven had the good idea to start the thread asking where you live
Now, I am asking: What is your occupation?

I am an interpreter
Portuguese, swedish, french, english and lingala
How about you?

clickaway

Post Wed Apr 07, 2004 10:38 am

Well I'm an accountant.

I hope that disproves the legend that we're all boring!

i_fly

Post Wed Apr 07, 2004 11:49 am

Education:
Economist / business administator

Current job:
Directing Manager of an investment / site development company

Waiting to see the full spectrum of expertice / professions - it will by no doubt cover the full spectrum of human activity :)

Pall Gudjonsson

christianl

Post Wed Apr 07, 2004 7:03 pm

my living.... :wink:
Last edited by christianl on Sat Sep 04, 2004 6:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

shaun

Post Wed Apr 07, 2004 7:44 pm

Cad Technician for an Architect from 9-5, photographer the rest of my spare time.... ;-)

darter02

Well, if you really want to know....

Post Wed Apr 07, 2004 8:24 pm

I am the multimedia/creative coordinator for exhibits at the Carnegie Museum of Natural History. I’ve been here 11 years and have about 18 years experience to my career as a professional artist. I’ve done a lot of different things over the years; from movie set work, to diorama and prop fabrication and now graphics and short films. Heck, I’ve even dabbled with computer controlled light shows and robotic tour guides…