Board index Other Travel FOREIGN FACES. Post your portraits.

Travel

FOREIGN FACES. Post your portraits.

marsuitor
 
Posts: 2


Post Sat Jun 10, 2006 6:09 pm


Afghanistan;
Image
Image
Image
Image
My albums here: http://www.pbase.com/marsuitor

mike_bonsall
 
Posts: 88

Performers in Bali

Post Fri Jun 16, 2006 8:59 am


Image

mike_bonsall
 
Posts: 88


Post Mon Jun 19, 2006 4:08 pm



mabillings
 
Posts: 34


Post Thu Jun 22, 2006 4:06 pm



tsbok
 
Posts: 9


Post Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:55 pm


In Hainan Island, China.

Image

Image

neuenhofer
 
Posts: 19


Post Wed Aug 09, 2006 6:02 pm


Image Image
A headhunter´s portrait from Arunachal (Tirap District) and a headhunter from Nagaland.

Just two more tribal faces.

If you want to see more, go to http://www.pbase.com/neuenhofer
Last edited by neuenhofer on Fri Feb 27, 2009 4:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

dalejohn49
 
Posts: 69


Post Wed Aug 09, 2006 6:20 pm


Burma girl
[url]Image[/url]

dalejohn49
 
Posts: 69


Post Wed Aug 09, 2006 6:23 pm


Native American
[url]Image[/url]


largo703
 
Posts: 19

Oaxaca

Post Mon Aug 14, 2006 5:27 am


Image

wietsej
 
Posts: 18


Post Wed Aug 16, 2006 4:12 pm




lowthian
 
Posts: 77

A Kenyan Face

Post Fri Sep 15, 2006 3:03 pm




catkagen
 
Posts: 77

Hawaiian Boy, Oliver, in Kauai

Post Mon Sep 18, 2006 2:01 am


Image

PreviousNext

Board index Other Travel FOREIGN FACES. Post your portraits.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest